News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

tag team cat fight

• 1 Replies

Offline jamster

tag team cat fight
« on: February 26, 2009, 08:02:20 PM »
                             my first story

this is my first attempt at writing a story i hope you like it . the next part will be a bit longer if the feedback is good

tag team catfight part one

heavenly angels  ( lisa 20 & tara 22 )
                         vs
          the devils btches ( nikki 34 & sindy  30 )

it was the heavenly angels debut mathch in the catfight federation both were nervous having seen some of the matches but the payout was too tempting .
they entered the ring to the song heaven must be missing an angel both glad in long white robes with angel wings on the back on their heads they had golden halos .
 they removed their robes to reveal thier attire . lisa wore a silky one piece swimsuit with glossy tan tights her blonde hair glittered half way
down her back her partner tara was dressed the same but she had a pink swimsuit and her blonde hair was in bunches with pink ribbons as they posed and waved
to the cheering fans the arena suddenly went dark as the devils bitches made their way to the ring their was a big firework explosion followed by red smoke as nikki and sindy
made their way to the ring in their red wet-look swimsuits black fishnet tights they both carried a pitchfork and a bag their faces wrere covered with dark make up black lipstick
and eye shadow . both lisa and tar stood thier in fear as the two women entered the ring and straight away went for the good girls lisa was punched in the stomache then sent
flying over the top rope landing hard on the floor with lias out the way both the bad girls doubled teamed tara who was looking don at her hurt friend and didnt see the devils