News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Cindy's Fight

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Cindy's Fight
« on: April 17, 2018, 02:56:05 AM »
You can find more of my stories at www.patreon.com/stonekidman this was a commissioned story, if you'd like me to write one for you, leave me a private message.

Cindy's Fight
(A commissioned prequel to Joe's Challenge)
By Stone Kidman

The two eighteen year olds circled with their dukes up; both Cindy and Amy had a long running hatred for each other. Cindy was the popular skinny girl who constantly mocked Amy for being thick.

"I'm surprised you could find a swimsuit in your size, fatty," the blonde mocked as the girls traded jabs. Amy wasn't an angel however; the bigger girl had constantly bullied Cindy throughout high school but after Cindy blossomed into a beautiful athlete, at 5'4" she was too short for basketball but excelled at field hockey where she could give the other girl's a real beating. Amy however, refusing to back down, would constantly pick on Cindy, calling her a dyke since the slender girl wore her blonde hair in a pageboy style. The two would inevitably get into a scrap until Helen decided to end it; she had her daughter invite Cindy over for a fight.

They would go until knock out, no submissions so the other girl couldn't lie later and said she didn't really cry uncle. Both teens agreed to fighting in bikinis and while Cindy looked good in her purple two piece, at 115 pounds with a 32B cup, Amy looked like she might've needed a larger size. The 5'5" 135 pound brunette had thick thighs and fat 38D breasts practically bursting out of the burnt orange colored cups while she constantly kept pulling the matching bottoms out of the crack of her plump rear end.