News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Family Wrestling Videos: Janey vs Julia

• 4 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
« on: October 21, 2023, 11:54:12 PM »
By Stone Kidman

I found an old video dad had recorded of a match Janey had against our cousin Julia that must’ve been at a summer barbecue pool party, hence why the two girls were in bikinis. It didn’t take much to goad my sister into a fight and after dad joked Julia was jealous of Janey’s big boobs, my sister remarked our cousin wished she wasn’t so flat.

I think Julia was very fit but average; in today’s terms I’d called her mid. Regardless, my Uncle Pat was more than eager to let the two teens settle it. Julia was nineteen, a year older than my little sister and already in junior college, which was why she still lived at home. I was eager to watch my bratty sibling get humbled as I most likely had to work that day, otherwise I wouldn’t have missed seeing Janey get stripped and submitted in front of everyone.

For reference, my sister Janey was 5’04” and 134 pounds with an ample 34D cup that looked huge on her skinny frame. Her waist length dark brown hair was usually worn loose. Even in a fight, my stubborn sister refused to pull her hair back or braid it, making it an easy target for opponents. Julia was slightly taller and more athletic, having been on soccer teams most of her time in middle and high school. She was 5’06” and a fit 126 pounds with her curly light brown hair loose to just above her shoulders.