News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Queens of Sweat - 6 Sweaty Lesbian Tales

• 1 Replies

Online kamafight666

• God Member
Queens of Sweat - 6 Sweaty Lesbian Tales
« on: Today at 03:15:45 AM »
TRAIN HEAT (Chapters 1-2)

Chapter 1

I  always take a sniff of my armpit before stepping out of the house. Yeah, I am a really sweaty girl. Not like my armpits smell rancid or anything. But there are usually large patches of sweat under my armpits and on my face and across my boobs by the time I get out of the train to enter the lawyer’s firm where I work. I work as an intern over there. My boss has often commented on my excessive sweating, but I think she likes my body aroma because I have sensed her sniffing deeply when she is around me.

I live in Texas, the hottest state in the USA. Del Rio to be exact.

I was on the train one morning, going downtown where my office is located. The train was crowded as usual. People standing ass to ass and crotch to crotch. It was hot with all the human bodies generating so much heat and I was sticky and sweaty. I could feel my shirt stick to my boobs. I could feel the sweat dripping around in my groin and into my vagina.

I had found a seat that morning and I was reading a Don DeLillo novel. A really big book about the Kennedy assassination on which I could not concentrate. So, I was looking around, watching the passengers when I saw the woman.
She looked around my age, which was 31. A pretty lady but the thing that really attracted her to me was the fact that she was all sweaty. She had on an office interns dress like me – a real short black skirt that showed off her plump legs and a tight white shirt against which her ample boobs protruded.

But most importantly, there were large patches of sweat under both her armpits. There was sweat on her shoulders as well and I could see the bra straps through the tight shirt.