News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

straight Tina vs lesbian Becky

• 9 Replies

Offline dave16

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
straight Tina vs lesbian Becky
« on: April 04, 2009, 10:19:38 PM »
This is my first attempt at a story...so please excuse.

Tina Gray was beautiful and sexy, 23 ,long black hair,5'4',34' breasts,very athletic even used to cheer back at her old high school.All of that was in the past as she rang the doorbell of her new tutoring assignment.Becky plains opened the door the 18 year old had been left back a year and Mr Simms the school principle had asked her as part of her new teaching job to help her to get back on track.This was the first time the two girls actually met.Tina was a bit schocked when Becky opened the door to her home.She was overweight..160lbs,short,face full of pockmarks,short blond hair and an attitude that was down right rude.
"Is your mother in Becky"..."No..I'm alone here for the week...its just you and me miss tight ass"
"I was about to leave but I remembered the words of Mr Simms if I couldn't teach her I was out of a job.so I gritted my teeth and entered the little bitches house.
We sat down on the sofa together and I began to go over the program I had in mind.When suddenly she put her hand on my knee.
"You have really nice legs Miss gray"
"thank you" as I pushed her hand off my knee.I was wearing a rather short black two piece suit with a white silk blouse and inexpensive pearl necklace.My long black hair was done up in a pony tail.
Again she placed her hand on my knee but this time it went further up until it was under the hemline of my skirt.
"Oh yeah..you are one hot looking bitch...ever made it with a girl before"