News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Crunchy Goodness - Naked Brawl In The Rail Yard

• 2 Replies

Offline Fortran Wrench

• Friend, writer and morally bankrupt...
Crunchy Goodness - Naked Brawl In The Rail Yard
« on: September 24, 2019, 09:02:44 AM »

Crunchy Goodness

by Fortran Wrench

I really hated the bitch who worked in front of me.

Sarah fucking Gede. Even her name was pretentious.

Hell of a thing to say I know. I work with nearly a hundred other women at the factory and I'm sure some of them are real bitches too; but this particular one, the woman in front of me every day, was the most loathsome bitch of them all.

You'd think it'd be a dream job in some ways; I'm a chocolate boxer, as in I literally box up chocolates for a living. I'm at the conveyor belt about ten hours a day (in my unsexy 'ghostbusters grey' coveralls and paper hat) five days a week, so it's a big part of my life. Sure I'm not the most educated woman you'll ever meet (school fucking sucked for me) and this might be the only job I'll ever be good at but I actually enjoy it.

It gives me a reason to get up in the morning; most of the girls are good to be around and I get money to waste on heinekens and shoes when I hit the bars or go shopping in the weekend. Getting shit faced, entering wet tee shirts and doing the walk of shame in the morning after I've wound up in some random guy's bed. I've never been pregnant and I've only been arrested twice. It's not a bad life.