News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Kayla's Favorite Jobber: Miranda

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
« on: April 28, 2020, 01:19:00 AM »
By Stone Kidman

I was leaning against the wall of the old boxing gym, the few seats that were there had been otherwise occupied, while I watched my sexy black girlfriend Kayla step into the ring. This was a wrestling club out of Baltimore that encouraged female matches and, after prodding Kayla awhile, she finally agreed to go; the club had strict rules that boyfriends and spouses weren't allowed at ringside but could watch from afar--presumably there was a history of interference. For those that don't know I have a type; Kayla is 27 years old, 5'09" and weighs around 240 with a 40F cup. Despite being thick with a dark complexion and her hair in short braids, her personality matches my nerdy aesthetic but, while normally shy, she looked quite intimidating when she stood in the ring wearing a purple sports bra--that she had to buy from a special website--with white piping as well as matching purple and black short shorts.