News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Bad Girls Escape into CatFight City

• 4 Replies

Offline Fetish Clown

• Hi I'm the Fetish Clown
    • Fetish Clown
« on: July 13, 2024, 04:32:36 AM »
The Following brief CatFight Story, as told from a Male observer's point of view, was inspired by the Movie, "Crank High Voltage"
and the back seat fight tease between Amy Smart's Character and Yeva-Genevieve Lavlinski.  There was a rumor that a full catfight actually was filmed but ended up
on the cutting room floor.    Yeva-Genevieve Lavlinski's character came out pretty good, but Amy although cute, did not look like her so much :(
Enjoy ...

Amey Vs Genevieve

Male British Accent

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Jason La Gurdy. I am a full time security cop for Cat Fight City and part time burglar for the PIGS corporation. Needless to say being a thief for the PIGS pays way better.
Tonight, I got stuck with two crazy Chicks, whom I had to arrest for fighting in a no cat fight zone.  Namely a subway.  I stunned, hand cuffed and tossed both in the back seat of my squad car, then headed off to do my job, keeping an eye on them, with a micro drone cam while I did my other job, turning off the security to a large secure vault, so some cat burglar bot could steal some priceless cat statue.  A I root systems are everywhere, and A I is not as brilliant as one thinks.  They are easy to fool, having been developed without our more devious brain fibers.

Well off, I go, and no sooner than I leave, I notice the sassy dark haired one, Genevieve, has picked her cuffs, and is making some tongue wagging kiss kiss moves on the cute Blonde called Amey.
Well next thing you know, Amey has also picked her lock and after beating off her dark haired rival, finds herself tied up again with Genevieve in a middle of the road cat fight.