News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Wrestling the Underworld

• 1 Replies

Offline CatfightCasey

Wrestling the Underworld
« on: August 24, 2024, 01:10:21 PM »
Would love to hear your thoughts on this, and if you’d like me to continue, thinking of making it into a series!

Wrestling the underworld

-Intro-

Where one door closed, another opened and my god did it suck me in. The word ‘door’ might be an understatement, a more accurate word would be vortex or black hole, dragging me (at first) unwillingly into a world that lived parallel to my own, somewhere I never thought I’d find myself.

My name is Darcy and I’m a pro wrestler, or I was until an injury changed everything. It took one accident, one ‘stiff’ opponent, and one unplanned piledriver. I was working an indie circuit under the ring name, ‘Darcey Dixon’, an edgy baby face with shoulder length, black curly hair that had been dip dyed in green, my bubbly persona and flamboyant punk like ring attire made me a fan favourite being touted as a rising star in the indie circuit, eventually getting regular bookings across the country.

Unfortunately, with my success came of bitterness, especially with some of the wrestlers who’d been in the game a lot longer than me. In an attempt to humiliate me, my opponent, an old school texan grappler who went simply by the name of Sheryl, ‘unintentionally’ botched a pilediver that put me out of the game for months.