News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Anybody want to challenge my ex-GF?

• 8 Replies

Offline HD

• Just a fight fan
Anybody want to challenge my ex-GF?
« on: January 30, 2011, 07:37:26 PM »
This is my first time on this board so I hope im posting this in the right place and in the right community.  ???

Fighter Profile:
Name: Mary
Nickname: Murder
Height: 5'6
Weight: 117
Ethnicity: Black/White

Bio: On first impressions high maintence and very spoiled would be the first things that come to your mind. Underneath that she is really a "bad girl" at heart. She has a loud mouth and is very out spoken sometimes to much. She's been in a couple fights so far and only lost one which is pretty humilating in its own right. She works as a cocktail waitress/ stripper and LOVES to sleep around hence why she is my ex-girlfriend. The world seems to only revolve around her so who here thinks they can knock this girl off her high chair?

I have more pictures of Mary and I do fantasy catfight stories! So what do you think of her?

Offline HD

• Just a fight fan
Re: Anybody want to challenge my ex-GF?
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2011, 07:48:52 PM »
I'll fight her,and be glad to Humiliate her too, lol.....if nobody else does that is :)

Well Joanne thanks for taking up the offer but I should warn you she is a very dirty fighter im talking about hair pulling, throwing objects and cxnt bustings! I've seen her fight but you look game enough  ;)

Offline HD

• Just a fight fan
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2011, 08:08:10 PM »
Not impressed.  I think I could have her crying and begging in a hurry!