News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Rockin Robin fist fight with Janey

• 18 Replies

Offline JOHNNY the DUECES

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
Rockin Robin fist fight with Janey
« on: February 19, 2013, 05:26:56 AM »
Janey is 5''7", 200lbs, 42G
I'm Janey and I'm a semi pro wrestler, a foxy boxer & I fight in high paying private fist fight clubs, most for sexual dominance), and I'm a very high priced S&M Mistress
Janey-Liz
http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php/topic,24896.0.html
Janey-Irina
http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php/topic,20944.0.html
Janey-Sarah
http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php/topic,20891.0.html

Rockin Robin
5"5, at 145lbs 40DD 28 36,
http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php?action=profile;u=29675
My record for private fights are: catfights no rules 9 1, catfights with rules 15 0, bsa style fighting 4 1, apartment wrestling 1 1.

Robin is on vacation with her girlfriend and her girlfriend went out on a date with an old boyfriend on the second night that they are there. Robin decides to go to the bar in the hotel they are staying at. She wasn’t there for more than 20 minutes when Janey’s fiancé Bobby walks into the bar and within minutes he recognizes Robin from FCF and he walks over and introduces himself. Bobby is really into female fighting and he is very excited  about his opportunity to run into a fighter from the site, especially one who fights as good as Robin. They sat at the bar for at least an hour drinking before they moved over to a booth. The two were drinking and having a really good time, such a good time that Bobby had forgotten to pick Janey up from work.