News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Hawaiian Birthday Surprise (f/f prostyle sexfight)

• 1 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Hawaiian Birthday Surprise (f/f prostyle sexfight)
« on: August 14, 2018, 12:19:03 AM »
You can find more of my stories at www.patreon.com/StoneKidman

Hawaiian Birthday Surprise
A custom story by Stone Kidman

Sean was already giddy with anticipation as the two women came downstairs one at a time; they had traveled to Hawaii when his wife Mia said she had a special surprise for him. She had taken care of getting the flight and reserving a house for Sean's birthday weekend but he was surprised after arriving for Mia to lead him down into the basement to see a full sized wrestling ring. In the center was a black and white striped shirt and a black pair of men's bikini briefs.

"Change into those baby while my opponent and I get ready," Mia said and left Sean to wonder what was about to unfold for him. He was already sporting wood in his man-hammock when Mia came down wearing a black kimono as she strode sexily to the ring. She stood on the cement floor in her black mid calf wrestling boots as her opponent descended after her; Sean was surprised to see Jeannie, an old friend of Mia's.

Sean couldn't hide his massive erection as the Filipino-American girl came down the stairs into the brightly lit basement wearing a hot pink kimono with white lace up wrestling boots. She entered on the far side, across from Mia, who also climbed the small wooden stairs into the ring, ducking between the ropes. Mia undid her kimono first, revealing she was topless with her firm 36C cups on display; her nipples hard from anticipation. Other than her wrestling boots the brunette only wore a pair of black ruffled lace panties with a little pink bow on the front; embroidered on the back were the words Snatch Raider.