News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Downstairs at Kea

• 11 Replies

Offline bcw8

• God Member
Downstairs at Kea
« on: April 22, 2020, 11:33:05 AM »
{alt}

{alt}

This whole thing was because I was supposed to lose.  The problem was, I’m not good at following orders and I hate to lose.

My name is Kelly.  Here’s the postcard biography.  I grew up in the American midwest.  An athlete all my life, my early gymnastics and track success was hampered when I developed breasts.  But puberty wasn’t all bad for me - I still won a university scholarship to play field hockey, and I love to fuck.   :)  A sugar daddy I picked up in school took me to Phuket, and I fell in love with Thailand.  The heat, the smells, the crowds, the anything-goes atmosphere.  He went home and I stayed.  In Bangkok, if you can imagine a young woman doing it, there’s a place to watch it.  I ended up one night in a club in Patpong named Kea that held femfights.  I loved it.  The next night, I was on the card.

I became very popular at Kea.  A young American, with good looks and big tits - the Chinese businessmen especially liked to see me matched against Asian girls.  They also generally liked it when I lost.  To back up a second, the action on the main floor of Kea was of the oil wrestling, foxy boxing variety.  Most of us girls actually liked each other, going drinking and dancing together.  The fights could be spirited, no doubt.  Girls came away with split lips, black eyes, bruised tits, all the time.  But it was all still pretty civilized, and losing to keep things in harmony was cool, especially if there was extra cash involved.